Editorial Team

Editorial Board

 

Profile picture

Ksenija Bazdaric        

Editor-in-Chief

Rijeka University School of Medicine
Rijeka, Croatia
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2977-3686
ksenija.bazdaric@uniri.hr

Profile picture

Dado Čakalo    

Managing Editor

Institute for Medical Research and Occupational Health
Zagreb, Croatia
dcakalo@imi.hr

Profile picture

Hrvoje Jakovac

Rijeka University School of Medicine
Rijeka, Croatia
hrvoje.jakovac@uniri.hr

Profile picture

Tom Lang

Tom Lang Communications and Training International
Kirkland, United States of America
tomlangcom@aol.com

Profile picture

Joan Marsh

The Lancet/Elsevier
London, United Kingdom
joan.marsh@lancet.com

Profile picture

Eva Baranyova

Czech Republic
ebaranyi@seznam.cz

Profile picture

Lisa Colledge    

Elsevier
Amsterdam, Netherlands
l.colledge@elsevier.com

Profile picture

Moira Hudson    

ICON plc
Oxford, United Kingdom
moirahudson7@gmail.com

Profile picture

Olga Kirillova

Association of Science Editors and Publishers
Moscow, Russia
kirillova@rasep.ru

Profile picture

Zafer Koçak    

Trakya University
Edirne, Turkey
zaferkocak12@gmail.com

Profile picture

Rachael Lammey

Crossref
Oxford , United Kingdom
rlammey@crossref.org

Profile picture

Vladimir Lazarev

Belarusian National Technical University
Minsk, Belarus
vlas0071@gmail.com

Profile picture

John Loadsman    

University of Sydney
Sydney, Australia
john.loadsman@sydney.edu.au

Profile picture

Herve Maisonneuve

France
hervemaisonneuve@gmail.com

Profile picture

Ana Marusic    

University of Split School of Medicine
Split, Croatia
ana.marusic@mefst.hr

Profile picture

Arjan Polderman

Retired managing editor and copy editor
Woerden, Netherlands
polderman.arjan@gmail.com

Profile picture

Maria del Carmen Ruiz Alcocer

Mexico
maricarmen.ruiz@livemed.org

Profile picture

Karen Shashok

Translator and Editorial consultant
Granada, Spain
kshashok@kshashok.com

Profile picture

Cem Uzun

Trakya University
Edirne, Turkey
cemuzun@yahoo.com

Profile picture

Quan Hoang Vuong

Vietnam
qvuong@ulb.ac.be